Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5  Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday-Saturday, November 26-27 Employee Holiday
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve (Early Closing @ 1 P.M.)
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Years’ Eve (Early Closing @ 1 P.M.)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Years’ Day